Home > Design, Ideas, Object > All about me – again!

All about me – again!

lynx-bespoke-scent.jpg

I found this via Uncrate some time ago related to my previous post on trends.

developed by Oki-ni, Lynx, and designer Pete Fowler to be the perfect scent for men. Pick out your date and time, and you'll receive a personal consultation (in London, unfortunately for us) with perfumers who will custom-fit a scent just for you. You'll get your fragrance in about a month — in absolutely the best cologne bottle we've ever seen.

I agree one of the best perfume bottle designs I've seen in a long time. 

Categories: Design, Ideas, Object
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

