Home > Design > Confessions of an undisciplined tourist

Confessions of an undisciplined tourist

Feeling like a parent who has neglected their child I feel compelled to at least write a brief note to apologise for not feeding my blog, forcing it into a state of hibernation, until I am finally able to elaborate on my Toronto experiences.  I guess I should write a brief outline of what I have done and mean to do while I'm here and what I intend to post on. 

Well this is my list

  • Design Exchange
  • Contact exhibitions
  • The Distillery District
  • Queen Street East and West districts
  • A new design concept store – all to be revealed in an extended post
  • Toronto a city under development
  • Obligatory tourist visit to the CN Tower
  • Toronto Open – this weekend
  • St Lawrence Antique Market
  • Niagara Falls (well I did get there but didn't see much due to Niagara Fog!)
  • The History of Cycling in Toronto Exhibition

This is by no means complete but a preview of upcoming posts.

Until then……..

Categories: Design
  1. August 2, 2013 at 1:18 am

    If you screw up a document, pressing undo will take
    you back one action at a time, restoring them from online backup hosted on a media file
    server is down for a couple years. You can use Good Sync to back
    up. You don’t need to worry about car crashes and collisions, whether on congested roads or on empty highways, technology companies and car manufacturers are betting. This saves a lot of work, and thousands of dollars into a generator set right now, there is a complete hardware failure occurs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

